Creatures: Aftershock Sample Pack

Creatures: Aftershock Sample Pack

Aftershock is a free sample pack by Creatures, Drum & Bass Producer from Bristol (UK) – released on Devious Machines.

Creatures, a Bristol-based producer, is making increasingly large waves in the UK Drum and Bass scene. Access his signature sound by downloading “Aftershock”, a collection of bold beats, gritty basslines, and fresh fx – available exclusively to members of the Devious Machines community.


  • 5 x Drum Loops
  • 3 x Kicks
  • 2 x Snares
  • 3 x Hat/Topper Loops
  • 7 x Bass Loops & one shots
  • 6 x Atmospheric Synths & FX

Devious Machines